cheese and wine painting club
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

October 2019

The Scream at The Engineer, Primrose Hill

Thu 31st Oct 2019 7:30 pm
Thu 31st Oct 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Engineer
65 Gloucester Ave
London, NW1 8JD
view map »

November 2019

Paint The Mona Lisa at Hampstead School of Art

Fri 1st Nov 2019 7:00 pm
Fri 1st Nov 2019
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets
Hampstead School of Art
Penrose Gardens,
London, NW3 7BF United Kingdom
view map »

Paint Monet at The Engineer Pub, Primrose Hill

Mon 4th Nov 2019 7:30 pm
Mon 4th Nov 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Engineer
65 Gloucester Ave
London, NW1 8JD
view map »

Paint Banksy at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 6th Nov 2019 7:30 pm
Wed 6th Nov 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

The Scream at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 11th Nov 2019 7:30 pm
Mon 11th Nov 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Paint French Fields at Dunnington Sports Club, York

Fri 22nd Nov 2019 7:30 pm
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
Dunnington Sports Club
Common Rd, Dunnington
York, YO19 5NG
view map »

December 2019

Klimt at The Althorp

Mon 2nd Dec 2019 7:30 pm
Mon 2nd Dec 2019
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Paint Picasso at Finchley Golf Club

Thu 12th Dec 2019 7:00 pm
Thu 12th Dec 2019
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets
Finchley Golf Club
nw7 1pu view map »

January 2020

Paint Klimt at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 8th Jan 7:30 pm
Wed 8th Jan
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

Paint Bowie at The Althorp

Mon 13th Jan 7:30 pm
Mon 13th Jan
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »
+ Export Events

view as month | list