cheese and wine painting club
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

May 2019

Paint Primrose Hill at The Engineer

Wed 22nd May 7:30 pm
Wed 22nd May
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Engineer
65 Gloucester Ave
London, NW1 8JD
view map »

June 2019

Banksy Paint Night at The Stag NW3

Wed 5th Jun 7:30 pm
Wed 5th Jun
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

French Fields at The Coach and Horses, Kew

Thu 6th Jun 7:30 pm
Thu 6th Jun
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
Coach and Horses
8 Kew Green
Richmond, TW9 3BH
view map »

Mattise Paint Night at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Thu 13th Jun 7:30 pm
Thu 13th Jun
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

July 2019

Monet ‘Les Meules’ at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 3rd Jul 7:30 pm
Wed 3rd Jul
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

Starry Night at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 22nd Jul 7:30 pm
Mon 22nd Jul
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

September 2019

Mona Lisa at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 4th Sep 7:30 pm
Wed 4th Sep
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

Starry Night at Finchley Golf Club

Thu 5th Sep 7:00 pm
Thu 5th Sep
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets
Finchley Golf Club
nw7 1pu view map »

Monet’s Japanese Footbridge at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 9th Sep 7:30 pm
Mon 9th Sep
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Sunflowers at The Engineer, Primrose Hill

Mon 16th Sep 7:30 pm
Mon 16th Sep
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Engineer
65 Gloucester Ave
London, NW1 8JD
view map »
+ Export Events

view as month | list