Discover our wide range of painting classes and create your very own masterpiece.

upcoming events

olive-tree-wood-in-the-moreno-garden.jpg!Large
Tue, 16th Apr
– 19:00
Zoom Masterclass – £30 MONET
09fb22ad-d908-47da-a731-5b6c1adb295c
Wed, 17th Apr
– 19:30
Pub Class – £40 Sir Richard Steele – JOY OF PAINTING
e736abdc-3ba0-4a6a-b278-88ef62d3834b
Thu, 25th Apr
– 19:30
Pub Class – £50 Finchley Golf Club HOCKNEY
vangoghmuseum-s0115V1962-800
Wed, 1st May
– 19:00
Zoom Masterclass – £30 VAN GOGH
aa94398f-23e0-4d97-82ca-26de1f5cff00
Wed, 22nd May
– 19:00
Zoom Masterclass – £30 Technique Class
5e8a1184-603b-4c98-9ec1-5832eed2ec40
Wed, 5th Jun
– 19:00
Zoom Masterclass – £30 WANDERER
19June
Mon, 10th Jun
– 14:00
Facebook LIVE – KLIMT Part 1: The Background
19June
Wed, 19th Jun
– 19:00
Zoom Masterclass – KLIMT Part 2: The Portrait
madonna
Wed, 27th Nov
– 19:30
Pub Class – £40 The Steeles, NW3 MADONNA
VG1
Thu, 28th Nov
– 19:30
Pub Class – £50 Finchley Golf Club VAN GOGH
BC
Fri, 29th Nov
– 14:00
Studio Class £30 & Facebook LIVE BERYL COOK

Corporate & Private

Let us host your next team bonding session or party with a difference. Online or In-person Email us.

Public Classes

Monthly In-Person / Online events at great local venues / via Zoom. No experience required.

Facebook Live

             Regular FREE Art Classes on               Cheese and Wine Painting Club Facebook Page. All classes recorded.

latest gallery images

Companies we've worked with

subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter to find out about the latest event, classes and new items in our online shop!

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter to find out about the latest event, classes and new items in our online shop!

We are also on Facebook!