cheese and wine painting club
Loading Events

events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

events

March 2020

Paint The Walk at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 2nd Mar 7:30 pm
Mon 2nd Mar
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Paint Warhol’s Marilyn at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 4th Mar 7:30 pm
Wed 4th Mar
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

Paint Vermeer in the Studio Hampstead

Fri 20th Mar 7:00 pm
Fri 20th Mar
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets

The 4th at Muirfield, Finchley Golf Club

Tue 24th Mar 7:00 pm
Tue 24th Mar
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets
Finchley Golf Club
Nether Court, Frith Lane NW7 1PU view map »

Paint Monet at Karma Bread, Hampstead

Wed 25th Mar 7:00 pm
Wed 25th Mar
7:00 pm -9:30 pm
book tickets
Karma Bread
13 S End Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2PT United Kingdom
view map »

April 2020

Paint Turner at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 6th Apr 8:00 am
Mon 6th Apr
8:00 am -5:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Paint Monet at The Stag, Hampstead

Wed 8th Apr 7:30 pm
Wed 8th Apr
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

May 2020

Paint Picasso at The Althorp, Wandsworth

Mon 4th May 7:30 pm
Mon 4th May
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Althorp
20 Bellevue Road
London, England SW17 7EB
view map »

Paint Hockney’s ‘Nichols Canyon’ at The Stag

Wed 6th May 7:30 pm
Wed 6th May
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
The Stag
67 Fleet Rd, Hampstead
London, NW3 2QU
view map »

June 2020

Paint Banksy at Dunnington Sports Club

Fri 5th Jun 7:30 pm
Fri 5th Jun
7:30 pm -10:00 pm
book tickets
Dunnington Sports Club
Common Rd, Dunnington
York, YO19 5NG
view map »
+ Export Events

view as month | list